电话

+86-571-89360996
FAX:+86-571-86208898
简体中文简体中文
当前所在位置: 首页 / 所有产品

锤击钻头

根据我们近170年来作为锤钻钻头制造商所获得的广泛专业知识,海勒为专业用户提供一系列“德国制造”产品。满足最高要求。这种创新的专利硬质合金刀刃经过优化,适用于混凝土和混凝土中最棘手的应用。石头,甚至在钢筋混凝土中。一个......

砌体钻头

根据我们近170年来作为锤钻钻头制造商所获得的广泛专业知识,海勒为专业用户提供一系列“德国制造”产品。满足最高要求。这种创新的专利硬质合金刀刃经过优化,适用于混凝土和混凝土中最棘手的应用。石头,甚至在钢筋混凝土中。一个......

钻头套装

根据我们近170年来作为锤钻钻头制造商所获得的广泛专业知识,海勒为专业用户提供一系列“德国制造”产品。满足最高要求。这种创新的专利硬质合金刀刃经过优化,适用于混凝土和混凝土中最棘手的应用。石头,甚至在钢筋混凝土中。一个......

HSS钻头

根据我们近170年来作为锤钻钻头制造商所获得的广泛专业知识,海勒为专业用户提供一系列“德国制造”产品。满足最高要求。这种创新的专利硬质合金刀刃经过优化,适用于混凝土和混凝土中最棘手的应用。石头,甚至在钢筋混凝土中。一个......

根据我们近170年来作为锤钻钻头制造商所获得的广泛专业知识,海勒为专业用户提供一系列“德国制造”产品。满足最高要求。这种创新的专利硬质合金刀刃经过优化,适用于混凝土和混凝土中最棘手的应用。石头,甚至在钢筋混凝土中。一个......

孔锯

根据我们近170年来作为锤钻钻头制造商所获得的广泛专业知识,海勒为专业用户提供一系列“德国制造”产品。满足最高要求。这种创新的专利硬质合金刀刃经过优化,适用于混凝土和混凝土中最棘手的应用。石头,甚至在钢筋混凝土中。一个......

路由器位

根据我们近170年来作为锤钻钻头制造商所获得的广泛专业知识,海勒为专业用户提供一系列“德国制造”产品。满足最高要求。这种创新的专利硬质合金刀刃经过优化,适用于混凝土和混凝土中最棘手的应用。石头,甚至在钢筋混凝土中。一个......

WOOD BIT

根据我们近170年来作为锤钻钻头制造商所获得的广泛专业知识,海勒为专业用户提供一系列“德国制造”产品。满足最高要求。这种创新的专利硬质合金刀刃经过优化,适用于混凝土和混凝土中最棘手的应用。石头,甚至在钢筋混凝土中。一个......

锯片

根据我们近170年来作为锤钻钻头制造商所获得的广泛专业知识,海勒为专业用户提供一系列“德国制造”产品。满足最高要求。这种创新的专利硬质合金刀刃经过优化,适用于混凝土和混凝土中最棘手的应用。石头,甚至在钢筋混凝土中。一个......

配件和包装

根据我们近170年来作为锤钻钻头制造商所获得的广泛专业知识,海勒为专业用户提供一系列“德国制造”产品。满足最高要求。这种创新的专利硬质合金刀刃经过优化,适用于混凝土和混凝土中最棘手的应用。石头,甚至在钢筋混凝土中。一个......

订阅

成为第一个了关注我们的。

快速链接

联系我们

+ 86-86-571-89360986 
+ 86-86-571-89360989
传真
 FAX :+86-571-89360996
           +86-571-86208898

电子邮件

版权  杭州立昌工具有限公司保留所有权利。

PHONE

+86-571-89360995   

FAX

+86-571-88303757   

E-email

sales@lctools.cn  
You are here: Home / All Products

HAMMER DRILL BIT

Based on the extensive expertise we have gained in 31 years as a manufacturer of hammer drill bits, Lichang offers professional users a range of products “Made in China” that fulfill higher requirements. The innovative, reliable carbide cutting edges are optimized for various industrial and familial applications in concrete & stone, and brick walls. 

MASONRY DRILLBIT

Based on the extensive expertise we have gained in almost 170 years as a manufacturer of hammer drill bits, Heller offers professional users a range of products “Made in Germany” that fulfill the highest requirements. The innovative, patented carbide cutting edges are optimized for the toughest applications in concrete & stone, and even in reinforced concrete. An ...

DRILL BIT SET

Based on the extensive expertise we have gained in almost 170 years as a manufacturer of hammer drill bits, Heller offers professional users a range of products “Made in Germany” that fulfill the highest requirements. The innovative, patented carbide cutting edges are optimized for the toughest applications in concrete & stone, and even in reinforced concrete. An ...

HSS DRILL BIT

Based on the extensive expertise we have gained in almost 170 years as a manufacturer of hammer drill bits, Heller offers professional users a range of products “Made in Germany” that fulfill the highest requirements. The innovative, patented carbide cutting edges are optimized for the toughest applications in concrete & stone, and even in reinforced concrete. An ...

CHISEL

Based on the extensive expertise we have gained in almost 170 years as a manufacturer of hammer drill bits, Heller offers professional users a range of products “Made in Germany” that fulfill the highest requirements. The innovative, patented carbide cutting edges are optimized for the toughest applications in concrete & stone, and even in reinforced concrete. An ...

HOLE SAW

Based on the extensive expertise we have gained in almost 170 years as a manufacturer of hammer drill bits, Heller offers professional users a range of products “Made in Germany” that fulfill the highest requirements. The innovative, patented carbide cutting edges are optimized for the toughest applications in concrete & stone, and even in reinforced concrete. An ...

ROUTER BIT

Based on the extensive expertise we have gained in almost 170 years as a manufacturer of hammer drill bits, Heller offers professional users a range of products “Made in Germany” that fulfill the highest requirements. The innovative, patented carbide cutting edges are optimized for the toughest applications in concrete & stone, and even in reinforced concrete. An ...

WOOD BIT

Based on the extensive expertise we have gained in almost 170 years as a manufacturer of hammer drill bits, Heller offers professional users a range of products “Made in Germany” that fulfill the highest requirements. The innovative, patented carbide cutting edges are optimized for the toughest applications in concrete & stone, and even in reinforced concrete. An ...

SAW BLADE

Based on the extensive expertise we have gained in almost 170 years as a manufacturer of hammer drill bits, Heller offers professional users a range of products “Made in Germany” that fulfill the highest requirements. The innovative, patented carbide cutting edges are optimized for the toughest applications in concrete & stone, and even in reinforced concrete. An ...

ACCESSORIES & PACKAGES

Based on the extensive expertise we have gained in almost 170 years as a manufacturer of hammer drill bits, Heller offers professional users a range of products “Made in Germany” that fulfill the highest requirements. The innovative, patented carbide cutting edges are optimized for the toughest applications in concrete & stone, and even in reinforced concrete. An ...
Copyright  Hangzhou Lichang Tools Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.